OAR Dietmar Schwab

Stadtamtsdirektor

Tel.: 03615/23 22-12 E-Mail: d.schwab@trieben.net

Manuela Schöttl

Sekretariat

Tel. 03615/2322 -11 E-Mail: m.schoettl@trieben.net

Heike Tassotti

Meldeamt / Standesamt / Bürgerservice

Tel.: 03615/23 22-14 E-Mail: h.tassotti@trieben.net

Kerstin Morassi

Bürgerservice

Tel.: 03615/23 22-15 E-Mail: k.morassi@trieben.net

Hannelore Breitfuß

Buchhaltung - Leitung

Tel.: 03615/23 22-16 E-Mail: h.breitfuss@trieben.net

Susanne Danklmaier

Buchhaltung / Personalverrechnung

Tel.: 03615/23 22-18 E-Mail: s.danklmaier@trieben.net

Margret Aichmann

Steuern / Abgaben

Tel.: 03615/23 22-19 E-Mail: m.aichmann@trieben.net

Michaela Schoosleitner

Steuern / Abgaben

derzeit in Karenz  

Heidi Wieser

Bauamt

Tel.: 03615/23 22-17 E-Mail: h.wieser@trieben.net